HGH India July 2024

  The tradeshow designed exclusively to connect you with the Indian Market  Home Textiles  Furnishing Fabrics  Decorative Made-ups  Bed & Bath  Table & Kitchen Linen  Wallpapers  Rugs & Carpets  Home Furniture  Decorative Accessories  Handicrafts  Artificial Grass & Flowers  Aroma & Fragrances  Houseware  Cookware  Tableware  Kitchenware  Kitchen Appliances  Home Appliances  Glassware  Stainless Steel  Storage & Plastic  General Houseware  Gifts
  • 00Days to Go

CONTACT US

INDIA :

Corporate Office
Texzone Information Services Pvt. Ltd.
201, Rajan House, Appasaheb Marathe Marg,
Opp. Century Bhavan, Prabhadevi,
Mumbai- 400 025, Maharashtra,
India
Tel: +91 22 6997 1122
Email: info@texzoneindia.com

Greater Noida Office
Texzone Information Services Pvt. Ltd.
India Exposition Mart Limited
Plot No. 23, 24, 25, 27, 28 & 29, Knowledge Park II,
Gautam Budh Nagar, Greater Noida -201306, U.P.
India
Email: info@texzoneindia.com

Delhi Office
Texzone Information Services Pvt. Ltd.
Unit No. 1003, Vikrant Towers,
Rajendra Place,
New Delhi- 110 008,
India
Tel: +91 (11) 2571 4111
Email: info@texzoneindia.com

Bengaluru Office
Texzone Information Services Pvt. Ltd.
T-03 3rd floor, Smart Avenue, 80 ft Road,
Michael Palaya, New Tippasandra, Indiranagar,
Bengaluru – 560038
India
Email: info@texzoneindia.com

For Exhibitors
INDIA :
Mumbai
Mr. Lakshay Sharma
Mob: +91 99 676 00257
Tel: +91 (22) 6997 1122
 
Bengaluru
Mr. Vijay Nagu
Mob: +91 73 044 56440
Tel: +91 (80) 2528 3154/55
Delhi
Mr. Aman Panwar
Mob: +91 93 119 60399
Tel: +91 (11) 2571 4111
 
Chennai
Mr. Vijay Nagu
Mob: +91 73 044 56440
INTERNATIONAL :
Global Exhibitor Sales
Mr. Mukesh Agarwal
Mob: +91 – 98 213 10453
Tel: +91 (22) 6997 1122
Email: mukesh.agarwal@hghindia.com
U. S. A.
Mr. Nilesh Sudrania
2S71, Avenue Latour, Oak Brook, IL 60523,
USA
Tel :+1-630-828-3520
Email: nilesh.sudrania@hghindia.com
 

Germany, Austria, Switzerland
Ms. Pia Ryhsen
Expo+Consulting Associates
Tel: +49 (211) 6549453
Email: pia.ryhsen@expoandconsulting.com

For Visitors
Mr. Amar Sharma
Tel: +91 (22) 6997 1122,
Mob.: +91 99 676 00286,
Email: amar.sharma@hghindia.com
 
Mr. Elaka Ansari
Tel: +91 (22) 6997 1122
Mob.: +91 99 301 72973
Email: elaka.ansari@hghindia.com
For Media

Ms. Geetika Gulati
Mob: +91 88 103 44632
Email: media@hghindia.com

Newsletter

Video Gallery

Photo Gallery